You are the Foundation

You are individuals and companies.


You are local civic organizations and foundations.


You are grateful patients and volunteers.


You are dedicated board members and champions for our hospital.


You are the Foundation!


Working together, we are creating a hospital for today and for future generations. Our work depends on you. Click here to donate today.

Foundation Board of Directors and Staff

Officers   Trustees Trustees Emeritus Foundation Staff

Patti Matheney Schrom,


Joyce Nereaux Moore
Vice Chairman


Jason Shaw,


James J. Armstrong,
Vice President


Gregory C. Fingar,



M. Scott Wood,
Vice President


Richard N. McCarthy,


William Pelgrin,





James S. Brodsky

Denise de Diego

Nancy Ginsberg

Ann M. Israel

Aven A. Kerr

James M. Kingsbury

John S. Knott
John Mathews, MD
Rupi Puri
Anne M. Schomaker
Alfred L. Scott
Koethi Zan


Peter F. Fingar

John B. Fraser
Judith B. Grunberg
Clara E. Kellner

Joseph Phelan

Betsy Gramkow,
Executive Director


Gina Orlando,
Director, Operations & Special Events


Barbara S. Johnson,
Foundation Coordinator